Carla Vallone

President and Acting Executive Director

Carmen Proctor

Vice President and Chair of Technology Committee

Rosa Alvarado

Program Coordinator

Christine Conzen

Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee

Mansi Thakar

Secretary and Chair of STEM Committee

Alexandra Rendon


Joy Decena

Chair of Community Partnerships

Cheryl Hernandez

Chair of Events Committee & Board Recruitment

Wynter Deagle

Chair of Governance Committee & Member of Executive Committee

Aimee Crist

Chair of Individual Giving Committee

Learn more!

Learn more about each trustee by downloading their biographies here.